Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Simon Lee, MD -  - Aesthetics

Simon Med Spa

Simon Lee, MD

Aesthetics located in Milpitas, CA & Burlingame, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
264 total reviews

Dr. Simon Lee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Simon Lee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kwei Chun M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Dr.Lee understands the patient’s needs and take care of them well.
Wai A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Very caring and spend time listening to patients with patience.
Miu Ha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
他是一位有經驗,學歷,勤力,谦虚的醫生!照顧病人,無微不至!護士工作態度好!有效律!診所清潔,方便病人!交通方便!所以我喜歡這醫生及诊所!
Jenny X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Dr. Lee was very professional and knowledgeable and kindness.
Joann Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Good attitude and patience
Yangyi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Careful listening
Ann Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Dr. Is very respond person.
Thomas W Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Very responsive and not much waiting
Wing Hang C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Great ! Comfortable
He J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Fantastic experience. Great doctor. Simon Lee is multilingual and very helpful. He always puts patient’s interest at first.
Sam A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
you should have offered the new covid vaccine. also, what is the best health insurance?
Maria N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/23
We just saw Dr. Lee yesterday...he sees patients Saturdays...THANK YOU GOD..He takes care of the critical case of my diabetic husband like no other doctor has done before..I feel so much gratitud..I feel safe knowing this..i can relax now..before i was on alert 24 hours...Dr. LEE patience.. knowledge..experience..+++++++ He is one of a kind..he is an open mind scientist...THAT IS GOLD I am already recommending Dr Lee..we are new patients...our Harvard Dr retired..and he referred us to Dr. LEE.. In my case..I just had a car accident..it seemed to be a minor thing..but still with symptoms..and Dr. Lee promptly referred me to an excellent neurologist..we are grateful he saw us this saturday...never the less his office was full of patients...he took good care of each one of us..nobody was left behind...yeap..this Dr. Has a Lions heart...the real deal..a true Dr...way beyond a profession..a call of the SOUL...and the MASTER ..has laid his hands on him..believe me...I know..my father was a professor of neurosurgery ...his students are professor today...they are made of a rare sand...thank you
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Very friendly staff! Dr Lee listen to my concerns!
Martin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Very fast and friendly!
Fengju G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Dr. Lee is the best doctor that I have seen, he takes good care of his patients.
Errica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Dr. Simon Lee is amazing he does everything he needs to do to put his patients first just recently I was in the ER he followed up with me. He made sure that I had the medicine that I needed that the ER gave me he called to check on me I just made sure that everything that was going on was taken care of and that I was comfortable not many doctors not many people do that let alone doctors. He’s amazing if given the opportunity to have a master doctor he should definitely do it. He’s a great Doctor Who puts his patients first
Marie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Good
Lena G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Good service
Jefferson L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Fast and helpful
Heidi C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Long wait. Fast visit. He scanned through my lab results quickly and said everything was normal until I asked for results of each labs, and found 1 out of range result. He said he’s by himself that day.