Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Simon Lee, MD -  - Aesthetics

Simon Med Spa

Simon Lee, MD

Aesthetics located in Milpitas, CA & Burlingame, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
264 total reviews

Dr. Simon Lee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Simon Lee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Listening patient’s description
Zag Wing Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Very good
MARY MEI Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Dr. Lee is patient and kind. He addresses my concerns with empathy and aims to resolve my medical issues.
Kelvin Y.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Dr. Lee is very patient to take care each patient. He is excellent.
Ju S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Dr. Simon Lee and his staff are very professional and efficient when I was infected with COVID. I highly recommend Dr. Lee.
Pui Ling S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
The doctor is really patience and professional
JAMES L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Good
Theresa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Excellent Thanks !
Lili Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
They take good care of patients.
Andrew C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Good
Fengju G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Dr. Lee is a very kind and helpful person,providing a healing treatment, and I highly recommend him.
Errica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
He’s amazing Dr Lee always puts his patients first I’ve been with him for the past four years and I couldn’t ask for a better doctor whether it’s at 6 o’clock at night or 8 in the morning he will get back to you ask you what you need and do whatever he can to help you he’s amazing not only that he’s open on Saturdays so if you work all week, he will still be able to see you on Saturday. If you’re on the fence about seeing Dr Lee you should definitely give them a try. You will definitely be as happy as I am.
UMIT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
great doctor.
NICOLAS O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Excellent
Ramon F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Great care! Highly recommended Dr Lee
HO N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
the register ladies are very helpful . And Dr Lee is very kind and professional.
Frank T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Professional and friendly.
MAY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Great
Allen Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Very good
Alex J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Good