Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Simon Lee, MD -  - Aesthetics

Simon Med Spa

Simon Lee, MD

Aesthetics located in Milpitas, CA & Burlingame, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
240 total reviews

Dr. Simon Lee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 240 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Simon Lee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ShiZhong W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Dr. Lee is an incredibly kind, caring, and compassionate doctor who is always there for his patients. I never hesitate to ask him for health advice for my mom, and he is always there to provide excellent answers.
Yong L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
診所的服務很好,值得推薦!
Rodel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Dr. Lee is attentive to your needs. Easy to reach and was able to an appointment to address my medical concerns on the day called. I’ve been his patient for over 10 years, and still going!
Ida K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Good doctor
Zufang C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Excellent work.
Alain T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
My experience with Dr. Simon’s office has been very positive, his staff follows through with my request paper work in a timely fashion. Dr. Simon even called me personally to let me know when it was done. Five stars services, very very satisfied!
Mei Xi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
The doctor will answer your questions with details.
Garry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Courtesy, professional.
Chor C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Good
Maria N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
My husband is a critical diabetic case..Dr Lee monitors him 24/7..with a machine he provided..1rst Dr..taking his time..I have no way to thank him..he is wise/fast/think tank..he was recommended by my Harvard Dr. HO (an MIT scientist also)who retired..I am so grateful..I know my husband is safe now..and I am recommending Dr. LEE..to everybody
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Simon is an excellent dr I recommend him to everyone
Samuel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Friendly environments
Kaietano M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
I like doctor Simon Lee they doing great job helping me when I visit there office, they very friendly they know what they doing, great job guys.
Yu T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
professional service ~!
PINGYU D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Dr. Lee is a very knowledgeable doctor who always cares about his patients, it has been a great pleasure to stay with him for long time!
Kaietano M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Very happy to visit doctor Simon Lee's office they treat me very well they are good people thank you so much.
Kwei Chun M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Dr.Lee understands the patient’s needs and take care of them well.
Wai A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Very caring and spend time listening to patients with patience.
Miu Ha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
他是一位有經驗,學歷,勤力,谦虚的醫生!照顧病人,無微不至!護士工作態度好!有效律!診所清潔,方便病人!交通方便!所以我喜歡這醫生及诊所!
Jenny X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Dr. Lee was very professional and knowledgeable and kindness.